Free Clothes..yes please

I had a $50 gift card to Marshall’s that I got from doing surveys.

Marshalls Clothes
I bought some basics a tank, socks ( love puma socks! they fit my big feet perfectly), & black shorts that fit perfectly.

Marshalls Tops
Then this blue printed top caught my eye as well as this grey tank with the quote ” Not all that wander are lost”.

$1 necklace
There is a new dollar store nearby, I stopped in to check it out. As I was checking out I spotted this necklace. Isn’t it pretty? You never know where you will find stuff.

layering necklace
Was working on my eBay badge on influenster and spotted this necklace for $1.49. I also had a giftcard from another eBay badge on Influenster , so it was free! 🙂

#FabFound Vasecup Target Furniture
I didn’t buy these but thought they were cute. I love the owl vase & cat mug at Marshalls.
Target Has really been upping their game with furniture. The gold table and pink stool with gold are beautiful.

Leave a Reply

