Arnott’S® Tim Tam Chewy Caramel Review #GotADiscount

Earlier this month BzzAgent sent me Tim Tam cookies , original to try & review. See review here
Along with the cookies they also sent coupons, I gave some away but had one in my wallet.
When I was at Target I saw that Tim Tam cookies were on sale for $2.89 ($3.29 originally), & with the coupon it ended up being $2.14 . I decided to try the chewy caramel this time to switch it up.

Tim Tam Caramel

These are very similar to the original , two wafer cookies that give it a nice crispy crunch covered in smooth milky chocolate. Between the wafer cookies there is still that nice creamy chocolate but with caramel. I like the added chew the caramel adds.
Perfect alone or with your preferred drink ( coffee, hot chocolate, almond milk, milk, etc).

TimTamCookieCaramel

I told my friend about Tim Tams , which is one of the reasons I went down the cookie aisle at Target. When we got home , he opened up the pack and in a few minutes half the pack of chewy caramel cookies were gone. He loved them, I did too.

For me the one thing I like about these cookies is I can’t eat the whole pack, eating 2 ( the serving size) is good to satisfy my craving without feeling guilty.

Have you seen these on shelves at Target yet?

I received this product complimentary from BzzAgent to review. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

