Deals, coupons, & samples

IMG_2178

Emailed companies for some coupons and they have been rolling in.

samples

Vita perk & montagne jeunesse green tea peel mask samples

IMG_2315
I paid $1.04 out of pocket but with rebate ( see below) I made $.71 buying these products.
I had to pay $.70 for the Blue Diamond Almond Milk. I had a free coupon up to $4.99 and had to pay the difference
I paid $.68 for the 2 Jolly time popcorn. Had a free coupon and $1 off 2.
Good shopping day! 🙂

Dial Deal
I had a coupon for a FREE Dial Body wash. I used the Ibotta app & made $1

Cashew Milk Deal
Silk Cashew milk – had a free coupon – used the Ibotta app and made $.75

I love making money to shop! 🙂

coupon deals
I really like Gardein crispy chicken strips. At Target they were on sale $3.50 ( $4.19 orig.) I had $1 off. The pumpkin poptarts were reduced down to $1.48. Bolthouse drink was $2.49 but had $1 coupon.

  

Lots of coupons, perfume samples from Ulta catalog ( tip : put these in drawers, gym bag, under car seat to make them smell good) , Sundown B12 gummies sample, Zarabees Naturals Immune Support gummies sample

samples coupons

2 #GoCommando flushable Cottonelle wipes + 2 x$1 coupons, Sample of Simple micellar cleansing water +$2 coupon, coupons from Lightlife & Florida Natural

   
70% off at Walgreen originally $2.50= paid $.80

 

CVS – used $2.50 coupon from red machine . Was on sale for $3= $.53 with tax

Leave a Reply

