Nutraplex Megaberry Review    

  

 

This bar was very good. Here are some of the ingredients in the bar; dates, chia seeds, cranberry, cashews, pea protein, honey, raisins, safflower oil, blueberries, strawberries, raspberries, acai powder. As you can see there are great ingredients packed in this small bar.

8 grams of fiber
6 grams of protein
Vegetarian
Soy Free
Dairy Free
Non-GMO
No preservatives
Antioxidants

It was easy to chew with a little crunch, delicious, and gave me a burst of energy I sometimes need during the afternoon. I liked that there are great ingredients that you can read and know what they are.

Nutraplex also has other flavors like : Pineapple coconut, pomegranate cherry, & mango strawberry.
If you’re like me and like having a healthy snack to carry in your purse, I recommend trying a nutraplex bar. Its also a good alternative to a candy bar.

Nutraplex sent me a bar for a honest review, all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

