NeoCell Biotin Bursts review + giveaway

I had the opportunity to try NeoCell Biotin Burst acai berry soft chews.

NeoCell Biotin Bursts

Biotin is an important B vitamin supporting hair, nail & skin health.

This high potency formula supports the metabolism of proteins in the body creating natural energy, luxurious hair, resilient nails , & vibrant skin. Acai berry is added for antioxidant support.

They are designed to nourish your body from the inside out.

There is 10,000 MCG of Biotin , 3 grams of sugar, & 25 mg of acai powder, & 20 calories in each chew. They do not have gluten, soy or artificial flavors, they are all natural.

I’m not going to lie, I’m pretty bad at taking my vitamins & supplements everyday. With these delicious chews I haven’t missed a day. Usually I have a problem taking vitamins or supplements because of taste or hard to swallow, not with these biotin bursts. I like the berry flavor & are easy to chew.

NeoCell Biotin Bursts are available through more than 10,000 retailers, including CVS, Walgreens, Vitamin Shoppe, Vitamin World and independent health food stores nationwide. These can also be found on amazon.

They range from $9.99-13.99 for a 30 count.

You can find out more about these and other products they have on their website here.

you can also check out Biotin Burst video to find out more

My Experience:
I’ve been taking these for 3 weeks.
First off I really loved the berry flavor of these. Taking vitamins or supplements, the taste and size are important to me just as much as the benefits of them. If I don’t enjoy taking them, I won’t take them as I should. They were easy to chew, and tasted great. So great I wanted more, but you only take one a day.
My nails do grow pretty fast but it seems like they have grown faster and are just as strong. I have noticed a nice shiny coat on them too. Remember you still need to have a healthy diet along with taking these. I usually break out around that time of month but this month I didn’t. I’m not sure if these biotin bursts had anything to do with it. Overall, I really enjoyed these bursts and their benefits.

_________ GIVEAWAY TIME ___________

Enter here ~~>>>> Rafflecopter NeoCell Biotin Bursts Giveaway
Must be a U.S resident
Must be 18 or older
I am not responsible for lost or damaged packages.

You can also receive an extra entry by following thatthriftychick on instagram, reposting this photo tag @thatthriftychick , & use the hashtag #CarraBBGiveaway

I received these products complimentary for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

6 thoughts on “NeoCell Biotin Bursts review + giveaway

  1. I love using coconut oil for healthy skin. I use it to moisturize about every part of my body,I put it on the ends of my hair, i take off my makeup with it and I shave with it. It makes my skin and hair so soft and smooth. It’s amazing !

  2. I currently take these nature bounty vitamins that really help out with hair , skin and nails. I am always looking for improvement though. I would love to try these

Leave a Reply

