*NEW* Dial® Miracle Oil Body Wash #Review + giveaway

Introducing NEW Dial Miracle Oil Body wash. Get ready to experience beautifully soft skin.

Dial Body Wash with Marula Oil
I recently had to opportunity to try Dial’s new body wash. I’ve never heard of this oil before so I went to google to find out more.

I found out that this oil is extracted from exotic fruit seed kernels from the Marula tree that is found in South Africa.

Benefits of marula oil:
– Soothes irritation
– Improves skin tone & firmness
– Improves & restore skins elasticity for a more youthful & radiant skin
– Softens & minimizes the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles
– Boosts cellular activity

DialShower_Purex

In the winter like most, my skin gets a little dry & looks a little dull. So using a body wash that will moisturize my skin is something useful & needed. Just because I’m not showing off my legs in the winter, I still want them to look good,healthy, & moisturized.

The gel is a perfect consistency not too thick or watery. This body wash is formulated with micro oil technology for a luxurious, clean-rinsing lather that will leave you skin feeling great. As you can see it lathers very well. When washing with the body wash, it just makes you feel good with the suds & the smell.

Dial Marula Oil Body Wash

The first thing when I opened the box was open up the body wash & take a whiff. It has a nice floral nutty scent to it. Making it a great body wash for both men & women to use. I just kept wanting to smell it.

I always put on lotion after getting out of the shower but wanted to see how the body wash would affect my skin so skipped the lotion. The body wash with marula oil left my skin soft & smooth & didn’t dry my skin out. I really enjoyed using it, I will have nto add it to my rotation (I like changing up scents).

Be on the look out for it on shelves at a store near you.

Have you seen it on shelves yet?
What’s your secret to healthy & moisturized skin ?

You can find out more about Dial on the website or facebook

Now you have a chance to win a FREE bottle!

Purex sent me some coupons and now I want one of my lucky readers to try this body wash.

ENTER HERE ~~> Rafflecopter Giveaway

*The Dial® brand provided me with a sample of Dial® Miracle Oil Body Wash in exchange for a product review. All opinions expressed here are my own.

40 thoughts on “*NEW* Dial® Miracle Oil Body Wash #Review + giveaway

  1. I’m a big fan of looking after my skin and always making sure it’s moisturised and soft, I haven’t come across this product as of yet but I shall be trying it, I better enter your giveaway!

  2. Heh, I hadn’t heard of marula oil before this either. That’s new, although it seems like it would be incredibly beneficial for your skin! I wonder what the concentrate in the body wash is. I don’t use anything like this, as synthetic scents (although wonderful) are something we try to avoid in this household. I use coconut oil and lavender to keep my skin smooth and supple.

  3. This looks like a great product! I always love trying out new shower gels, so I’ll have to consider this one the next time we run out 🙂

  4. Oh wow, that is such a cool picture that you took for the Dial Body Wash! I can’t wait to smell this product! I didn’t know that marula oil had so many benefits – it’s actually the first time I heard of it – through Purex.

  5. I use lotion as soon as I leave the shower to lock in moisture but with this product I might be able to cut down on shower time 🙂

Leave a Reply

