Rethink Your Pretzel with Snack Factory Pretzel Crisps®

IMG_0765

Jalapeno Jack
Chipotle Cheddar
Seasame
Buffalo Wing
Honey Mustard & Onion
Sea Salt & Cracked Pepper
Garlic Parmesan
Everything
Original
Minis Cheddar
Minis Original

I love pretzel crisps but I must say I only get original because I like to have it with peanut butter or hummus and original goes with both. I was happy when Snack Factory Pretzel Crisps® sent me 11 of their flavors to try, plus a big tote bag.

To see all of their flavors and recipes , check out their website .

So what are some ways that you can use pretzel crisps? Here is what I came up with.

Snacks

Pretzel crisps minis & hummus.
One of my favorite snacks.

IMG_0942

Cheddar minis– I haven’t had this flavor before. I wish it had more cheddar flavor.
I had these just by themselves to much on at night or during the day.


Garlic Parmesan is my new favorite flavor,its seasoned perfectly. I made pizza bites with these.
Spread a layer of pretzel crisps on a plate, I placed the pepperoni on first so the cheese would melt over it, then sprinkle with cheese. Place in microwave until cheese is melted.



Lunch/ Snack/ Dinner

A twist on nachos.
Put a layer of Jalapeno Jack pretzels.
Sprinkle with cheddar cheese, top with black beans.
Put in microwave to melt the cheese & warm the beans.
Top with salsa & avocado.
I actually don’t like jalapeno but these pretzel crisps had good flavor & perfect for these nachos.



Lunch

Next I tried sea salt & cracked pepper

Drain a can of tuna , put in bowl.
Take a handful of spinach and chop.
Sprinkle in mozzarella cheese.
Scoop with Sea Salt & Cracked Pepper Pretzels. I usually use tortilla chips or eat this with a spoon but really liked pairing it with this flavor.

Dinner

Another flavor I didn’t think I would like Chipotle Cheddar. It has some kick to it but I liked it.
I decided to make Pretzel Crusted Chicken


So flavorful & crispy. My friend , the girl I was babysitting, & myself enjoyed this very much.

Dessert

Feel like something salty & sweet ? Try these chocolate dipped pretzels. I used original pretzel crisps for these.
Melt chocolate, dip, cover in sprinkles, refrigerate until set.

IMG_1015

Whether you want to treat yourself or make these for movie night, party,or get together.
All you need to do it melt some chocolate chips, dip pretzel, shake some sprinkles on top, and put in the fridge so they set.

IMG_1005

I gave away the Buffalo Wing & Honey Mustard & Onion to a friend because I just won’t eat those flavors. He enjoyed & devoured the bags pretty quickly.
So as you can see there are a variety of ways for any time of day to enjoy pretzel crisps.
I’m glad I was able to try some new flavors, I will be adding sea salt & cracked pepper, garlic parmesan, & chipotle cheddar to my snack list.

Do you have a favorite recipe using pretzel crisps? What is your favorite flavor or which would you like to try?

Snack Factory Pretzel Crisps® was kind enough to send me some of their products to review. All opinions are my own.

21 thoughts on “Rethink Your Pretzel with Snack Factory Pretzel Crisps®

  1. I love pretzels. I would love to try the Garlic Permesan and the Jalapeno ones sound great. Thanks for sharing this.

  2. I like the original and garlic parmesean.The original with peanut butter and the garlic parm with melted mozzarella. I want to try to crush the garlic parm and use in place of breadcrumbs in meatballs

  3. I’ve seen these in our store lately and wondered about them! Do they have a strong pretzel taste? (Because I don’t like pretzels haha)

    • Thats one of the reasons I never ate pretzels…too dry and didn’t care for the taste. These are much lighter and dont have a strong pretzel taste.

  4. So many flavors!! I haven’t had pretzels in so long. I think I’d like to try the sesame ones. Oh, and you’re super creative with ways to use all these pretzel chips!! I’m impressed!

Leave a Reply

