Freebies & Deals

IMG_0971

Splashscore sent me Gillette fusion proglide 2-in-1 gel & flexball razor

Degree & Dove men dry spray deodorant from Target

Similac formulas that will be donated

Cinnamon raisin Meta health bar from CVS

DEALS



Walgreens had m&ms mega for $.29 last week. I grabbed 2 bags.
Then found this accordion organizer for $1 at Target in the dollar deal section. I’m currently using it for coupons, reciepts , & other random papers.


I paid $.09 on my CVS trip & got $2 Extra Care Bucks- so technically a money maker 🙂
Sprite- used free coupon for 12 pack I got from mycokerewards.
Kelloggs Cereal 2/$5 ( received $2 ECB)
Iams car food on sale 5.99 had $1.50 from the coupon machine
Then used $10 ECB I received from doing a survey for CVS.



2 – $.75 Kelapo Coconut Oil coupons , Vaseline intensive care advanced repair lotion from Walmart ( was surprised it was a full sized sample ..score!) , L.A Fuel energy gum, free meal from Chipotle (YES!), somehow I received another Gillette fusion proglide Flexball razor & shaving cream ( my friends love me haha)




Im part of a blogger program with Blue Diamond, they sent me a coupon for almond milk. I paid $.50 for it. Part of this shopping trip I received free baby carrots for spending $10 or more.





I really needed a wireless mouse. Sometimes its just easier to do certain things with a mouse. I found this logitech wireless mouse for 8.99 on Amazon but techinically free because I have a gift card balance from Crowdtap & surveys,

2 thoughts on “Freebies & Deals

    • Thanks Lynne, going to my mail box is always like Christmas lol . One of my guy friends really made out with the deodorant , razors, & shaving cream 🙂

Leave a Reply

