Adore Me Review #ILoveAdoreMe #XOVoxBox

Adore me is a new brand of lingerie with 100’s of styles from petite to plus ( bra sizes DD+) So if you were blessed in that department, you aren’t left out!
While wearing their lingerie you will feel confident, sexy & comfortable. The fit of their pieces are perfect. I’m usually between sizes so when I put on their bras it felt like it was made for me.
They have a range of styles & fabric. They don’t just stop at lingerie , they have swimwear, sleepwear, & corsets too.

When you first sign up you will take a style quiz. Based on your profile, Adore Me can recommend styles which will show up in your showroom.

Its exciting when your box arrives.



When you open up your box you will see sketches on lingerie on the top. Your lingerie is wrapped in pink tissue paper. Then on the bottom you will see the definition of adore . Cute, simple, fun!



For my first order I had a bit of a problem but they took care of it immediately. The set I ordered ended up running out of the thong is my size when it was processed. For the inconvenience they added a $10 credit to my account & apologized for in the inconvenience . I ended up getting the same set but a different color. I do wish I was able to get the navy but the pink is still very pretty! Pictured above is the Katarina set.







Not only are the details lovely but the fit is great. Cute, sexy , well fitting lingerie will make anyone feel confident.



About a week later I ordered the Jacquelyn push-up. The lace thong feels so soft against my skin, and makes you feel good. Even if you are the only one who knows what you are wearing underneath, it will make you feel great throughout the day.

What I like is when ordering your set you have 2 choices of the panty you want. Hipster, Thong, Bikini, Boy short, Cheeky thong… whichever you prefer.

There is always free shipping & exchanges for every order you make within the U.S.
Adore me sells exclusively online which helps keep costs down for us. Shipping is pretty fast , you will get it within a week.

They offer e-gift cards & reloadable gift cards so it can be a great gift for friend, girlfriend or wife.

Its a membership e commerce site with special prices for VIP members, sets range from $39.95 -$49.95 and the 6th set is FREE. There also is a pay as you go option if you don’t want to commit & you can also skip months.

Your first set is $24.95, so break hearts, not the bank. See what they have to offer here.

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing & review purposes. All opinions are my own.

2 thoughts on “Adore Me Review #ILoveAdoreMe #XOVoxBox

  1. I love to hear this company has plus size DD products.It is so hard to find.Ii will be looking into their product line bsdef on your review and looks of the product.As always, your reviews masks a difference.

  2. Pingback: Influenster XOVoxBox Review | Look at me, it's Carra D!

Leave a Reply

