Herbal Essences Wild Naturals Review – ExpoTv

IMG_0132

In December I was sent Herbal Essences Wild Naturals detoxifying shampoo , conditioner , and an intensive treatment to try and review.

The first thing I did was smell it. It reminds me of a spa, it has thai lemon basil, ginger, & lemon grass.

Detoxifying Shampoo (retails for about $5.99) : A little thicker than my regular shampoo, like a thinner version of a gel. It doesn’t strip oils from your hair & leaves you hair feeling really clean. It lathers up really nice and is easy to rinse out. Helps wash away impurities from your hair.

Detoxifying Conditioner (retails for about $5.99) : Light weight & leaves hair smooth, silky & soft.

Intensive Treatment : I put it on the ends of my hair. It puts in the extra moisture your hair needs. Helping keep away the frizz & protects your hair from damage. The environment, hot showers , pollution, etc all have an affect on your hair. So giving your hair a nice treatment is good once in awhile. Use this in place of regular conditioner, leave on for 5 minutes.

After using these products in just a few days I realized how healthy and good my hair looked & felt. My hair was had a nice healthy shine, very smooth & silky , soft, felt really clean.
It didn’t weigh my hair down at all. My hair has a some wave to it and realized using Herbal Essences Wild Naturals, it helped my intensify my waves.

I noticed on bottles that it mentioned it has Cassia in it, which I wasn’t really aware of. Cassia helps strengthen your hair, gives your hair a shine, and leaves your hair soft.

I couldn’t stop touching my hair because it was so soft & silky.

Have you seen Wild Naturals in store yet? Have you tried it?

IMG_0177

I received these products complimentary from ExpoTV to try and review. All opinions are my own.

18 thoughts on “Herbal Essences Wild Naturals Review – ExpoTv

  1. i have heard about that brand. these products for hairs seems amazing. Definatly will have a look when i am going to shop some products for my hair care routin. thanx for sharing

  2. I love the Herbal Essence brand and even more that smell with of thai basil and lemon sounds amazing. I’m glad the product worked well for you, though I have a basic understanding of ALL THINGS HAIR! Too bad for my daughter who has ringlets haha I need help!

Leave a Reply

