Winnings, deals , & freebies

I’ve hit a winning streak with some games & sweepstakes.
I’ve also got some cool freebies & found some good deals.

IMG_0690

Dot & Bo hand mannequin. I got a $20 credit when I signed up. I just had to pay shipping which was $4.95. I’ve been wanting something like this to display my rings. I’m happy with this purchase. Check their site out , they have a variety or great items your home. Use my link HERE and get $20 off your purchase of $50 of more.

IMG_0803

Maybelline $1 & Striping tape $8.50 Money Maker

This is a 2 deal thing. I found this limited edition Maybelline nail polish for $1 at the Dollar Tree in Sea-quin. Then I finally bought some striping tape to do nail art. I did this in 5 minutes just to show what it looks like. I made $8.50 buying them.. yes really! How you ask?
I received an Ebay gift card from Influenster for making a few guides & collections.
Then Top CashBack had a deal if you bought something on EBay for over $1 you would get back $8.50.
I went to Top Cashback & clicked the offer and it brought me to Ebay.
I found and added the 30 piece striping tape for $1.99 with & bought with the gift card from Influenster. In about 2 weeks I had $8.50 in my Top Cashback account that I could transfer to paypal. They are a great site. I have bought a Target beauty box that I got money back so it ended up being free, 2 phones that were a $25+ money maker each, and some other smaller deals.

IMG_0743

If you aren’t already sign up for Purell Loyalty program. You earn points by sharing & viewing content that you can turn into coupons, product, & gift cards. I was late to the site but made enough points quickly to get a purell 8oz hand sanitizer.

Equate tampons & pads
Dove dry antiperspirant #TryDry- It really does go on dry
Necklace & earrings + bag for signing up for a site newsletter

Freebies

IMG_0753
Have pets there are 6 prizes to win I won cat food sample, cat toy, iphone case, & something else the photo didn’t show up on my tablet

Friskies Game

IMG_0754
I won a Kuerig Elite brewing system! How awesome!! go here to play Perfect Cup Sweeps
Also will be getting a coupon for a free bag of Thomas bagels , they had a sweepstakes on their facebook page.

IMG_0771

Have you tried Harvest Snaps before? I won a free bag. Their contest end Feb 16 so go play

IMG_0772

I participated in a twitter party & won Crest HD toothpaste. Excited to see how it works.

Do you play instant win game or participate in twitter parties? Whats your favorite thing you won? Find any good deals ?

Leave a Reply

