Brookside Dark Chocolate Crunchy Clusters#DiscoverBrookside

Two years ago I found out about Brookside chocolate. I loved their chewy fruit center and dark chocolate combo.
It was perfect for a chocolate craving. You only needed a few to satisfy you. ( Even if you want to eat the whole bag because they are so good)

Well Brookside now has the dark chocolate and fruit but now added some crunch with crispy multigrains.

I received a back of Dark Chocolate Crunchy Clusters – Berry Medley flavor

2015/01/img_0552-0.jpg

Some of the clusters were quite big but I used the smaller pieces at the bottom to put in my greek yogurt as an afternoon snack. So yummy.

2015/01/img_0329.jpg

I snacked on the bigger pieces while I was checking out Crowdtap’s website and when I watched tv. I also shared some with my friend. He is a fan of these too.

2015/01/img_0307-3.jpg

Share with friends!

2015/01/img_0555.jpg

You can pair these with wine, top ice cream, by themselves, or put them in a homemade trail mix. So many other possibilities.

I know I’ve seen them at CVS, Walgreens, Target, Rite Aid. So check at store near you.

Have you tried Brookside chocolate? Have you tried these yet? What do you think?

I received this product complimentary from Crowdtap for review purposes

Leave a Reply

