Share the Kleenex #Kleenexcare

As part of the #KleenexBrandBeliever team on Crowdtap. I was sent 2 boxes of Kleenex tissues, Anti-viral & Lotion.
/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/73b/26408921/files/2014/12/img_0058.jpg

Anti- Viral Tissue has 3 soft layers, including a moisture activated middle layer that kills 99.9% of cold & flu viruses in the tissue within 15 minutes. These would be best especially when you have kids /big family to reduce the spread of germs.
*Strong
*Soft
*Absorbent
*Didn’t rip apart
There are 4 box designs to choose from.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/73b/26408921/files/2015/01/img_0238-2.jpg

These little dots are from the middle layer that helps kill the germs

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/73b/26408921/files/2015/01/img_0236-1.jpg

Kleenex lotion is good for delicate skin for those sniffles & sneezes. It has an extra soothing softness so you don’t have to worry about getting a red nose. Who wants to deal with a runny nose and a sore red nose …not with Kleenex!

Kleenex with lotion tissues like the anti-viral are soft, strong, & absorbent. There are 8 box designs to choose from.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/73b/26408921/files/2015/01/img_0237-1.jpg

Don’t have to worry about red noses with Kleenex with lotion

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/73b/26408921/files/2015/01/img_0247.jpg

I have always been a fan of Kleenex tissues because when I’m sick or have allergies I know I can count on them being soft on my skin. I hate when I have allergies or am sick and a tissue causes my nose to become sore. Who wants another problem to deal with when you’re already feeling down?
Next is absorbency & how strong they are. I don’t want to keep using tissue after tissue or double up causing me to have to run to the store because I went through a box so fast. I also don’t want to blow my nose and have gross mucus on my hand.. yuck!
This sampling came just in time with the colder weather and cold & flu season. When I have the sniffles I will be prepared!

Click here for a coupon so you can stock up this winter

Remember if someone has a runny nose, sharing is caring…. pass them a Kleenex.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/73b/26408921/files/2015/01/img_0255-0.jpg

I received these products from Crowdtap for review purposes. Opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

