Target Beauty Boxes

There are so many subscription boxes these days but did you know Target has a beauty box?

So far I received 2 of them and they are definitely worth it.

Here is the first box I got back in October. This box had 5 items and was $7. I paid $7.44 with tax but there was a deal on TopCashBack and I received $7.70 back. So I actually made money on this box. Can’t beat that!

IMG_0082.JPG

So what items came in the box?

Elnett Extra Strong Hold Hairspray $6.69
Fekkai Professional Blowout Hair Refresher Dry Shampoo $7.99
Laneige BB Cushion Sample
NYX Jumbo eye pencil $4.49
L’oreal Colour Rice Extraordinaire Lipstick in Blushing Harmony $7.99
$3 of $15 beauty purchase
20% off dermstore.com

A little over $27 for $7 pretty great deal if you ask me. Plus the smaller dry shampoo and hairspray are good to bring if you are travelling.

IMG_0069.JPG

I really like the L’oreal lipstick. It enhances my lip color.
loreal blushing harmony lipstick

Next is a box a bought in December. This time they had 3 boxes to choose from Naturals $5, For Him $5, & For her $10 + FREE shipping, I was going back and forth deciding between the naturals & for her. I ended up getting the “for her” beauty box.

IMG_0064.JPG

In this box there are 8 pieces.

IMG_0071.PNG

Hair Food Thickening Hair Treatment $11.99
CoverGirl eyeenhancers in daring nudes $4.49
L’Oreal Voluminous Butterfly Intenza mascara $7.99
Chapstick total hydration in sweet peach ( cant wait to try it) $2.99
Revlon HD Lip Lacquer in Sunstone $7.99
Pixi endless silky eye pen in Black Noir
Laneige water sleeping mask 0.6fl oz
Boots No. 7 Protect & Perfect intense advanced serum
$10 off at dermstore.com
20% off women’s apparel
$3 off $15 beauty purchase

This box value is about $50. That’s a really great deal. I’m not exactly sure when or how often they will be putting these boxes out but be sure to check often because they sell out really fast. I was going to get a “For Him” as an extra Christmas present but it was gone.

One thing I like about this boxes is its not a subscription so no obligation. No worrying about cancelling, you can get it or not. I like the way they package these too. They are simple witht he red tissue paper and sturdy & durable boxes. I’m definitely saving them for something. Maybe to store stuff in or if I have a small gift to give.


Have you tried Target’s beauty boxes yet? Or have you tried any of these products? What do you think ?

Leave a Reply

