Beauty/ Fitness Haul #2

I traded someone for a $10 VS code so I can get a deal on a sports bra. All sports bra were $30.
If you read my blog often you know a few moths ago I was able to review a Victoria’s Secret sports bra. I really liked the quality , support, and how I felt wearing it.
I almost have up because there was only black in my size which I have already. As I was about to give up I found this grey one in my size.
I also had a coupon for $10/$30 I knew it would be a hit or miss. It was a miss.
Retail:: $ 54.50
Paid $ 21.91 incl. tax

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/73b/26408921/files/2014/12/img_0031.jpg

Next I went to Bath & Body Works
I have a coupon to get a FREE A Thousand Wishes body care item with ANY purchase so I bought a hand sanitizer $1.86 with tax
Retail $28.50
Paid : $ 3.72 for the 2 hand sanitizers

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/73b/26408921/files/2014/12/img_0032.jpg

Then Target
Another product I reviewed, Big Slice Apples. I love these with my oatmeal.
In the Target Cartwheel app raspberry hibiscus & green coffee extract / pineapple passion fruit & fiber these two flavors are 50% off
They are on sale for 2/$3 so now they come up as $.75 each!
On top of that go to ibotta and submit your receipt for $1.00 back 🙂

The food isn’t really a deal but I decided to get it while I was there but checked the cartwheel app first. I was able to get it for 5%off

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/73b/26408921/files/2014/12/img_0033.jpg

Leave a Reply

