My Black Friday steals

I did my black friday shopping from the comfort of my home.

I needed boots until I can find ones I really love. I saw these at Target last week. They had buy 1 , get 1 50% off which is why I looked. I couldn’t find a second pair I liked, sometimes having big feet (size 11) you have slim pickings.

These were $39.99 but on sale for $31.99 and I was able to pick them up the next day at the store (even though there is free shipping).
Technically you could say these were FREE since in used a gift card I earned redeeming points from Club Skinny.

kaycetargetboots

Next I saw that Amazon had a deal on an HP chromebook for $149.99
I used my earnings from Crowdtap for this, so no money out of pocket.
hpchromebook

I think I did pretty well 🙂

Did you get anything on Black Friday?

Leave a Reply

