Chocolate chip & cherry cookies with Truvia #YAYBROWN

I wanted to try Truvia brown sugar blend in another recipe. I chose cookies!

I made Apple Crisp last month- so good!

IMG_9600.JPG

I like adding dried cherries or cranberries to my cookies for extra yummyness.

IMG_9388.JPG

I’m not sure why but they came out a little cakey. They were still good though . My friend couldn’t tell I used Truvia instead of regular sugar.

I even tried putting less batter when baking , these were a little better.
Will have to try these out again.
IMG_9389-1.JPG

I’m a member of the TruFan community, a reward community on Crowdtap. This review is based on my experience with Truvia Brown sugar blend the Truvia sent me. Opinions are my own .

Leave a Reply

