#RefreshWithResource Resource Natural Spring Water Review

I received a bottle of Resource natural spring water in my ModaVoxBox from Influenester .
I don’t think I’ve had this water before . It has a clean , fresh , crisp taste.
I really only drink water, so I’m always grabbing bottled water when I’m out and about. I’d definitely buy this .

A little info on Resource Natural Spring Water :
•Sustainably sourced 100% natural spring water from California and Pennsylvania with naturally occurring electrolytes.
•The bottle is also made with 50% recycled plastic.
•Resource water does not contain any fluoride .
•On a pH scale 1-14 that measures how acidic or alkaline substances are resource water is 6.6-7.1.

So whether you are out for a walk, work out or just thirsty Resource is great to replenish , revitalize , and refresh.

IMG_9354-0.JPG

If you would like to read more or get it delivered check out their site here

*I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes . All opinions are 100% my own.

One thought on “#RefreshWithResource Resource Natural Spring Water Review

Leave a Reply

