Chapstick hydration lock moisturize/renew review #PutYourLipsFirst

Chapstick is a great brand. I use it all year round ,especially in the winter.

So when Smiley360 sent me the moisturize and renew Chapstick, I was excited to try it out. (There is also hydration lock day & night)

IMG_8413-0.JPG

It’s 2 formulas in 1.

Moisturize
Smooths and reduces the appearance of fine lines. Making your lips look fuller , younger, smoother.
It includes antioxidant CoQ10 ( helps keep lips healthy ) and Hyaluronic Speheres (plump up/help moisturize)

Renew
Made with natural butter like Shea and mango . Softens , conditions , revitalizes lips.

IMG_9211.JPG

• Leaves lips smooth, soft , moisturized
•You don’t need to keep applying
•Doesn’t leave a waxy residue on lips
•Pleasant scent (barely there)
• keeps lips healthy looking

IMG_8765.JPG

I used Chapstick hydration lock in the past (not this one though.) I like that this one has 2 formulas and you can use them based on your lips needs and no need to carry 2 products with you since it’s in one stick. When my lips were feeling a little dry I used the renew and they were back to normal. The moisturize end , I feel is a bit thicker and I’m sure will be using it more as it gets colder .I really enjoyed using Chapsticks new hydration lock.

Have you tried hydration lock yet?
If you havent tried it or its your favorite here is a $.50 coupon

Chapstick hydration lock is definitely my favorite accessory .

IMG_8702.JPG
I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

One thought on “Chapstick hydration lock moisturize/renew review #PutYourLipsFirst

Leave a Reply

