VSX sport review #VSSportBra #VSSportTester #Contest

I’m part of the influenster community. It’s a site where to participate by reviewing products and do challenges like take photos or video and share on your social media accounts. If you’re lucky and fit what they are looking for they will send you products to review in return for a honest review. You can also win prizes too on top of the products you get !
I must say I was really excited that I was selected to get this awesome fitness gear from Victoria’s Secret.

Incredible sports bra $49.50- $59.50
Knockout cropped pants $59.50- $64.50
IMG_8200.PNG

IMG_8155.JPG

While pink is a nice color it’s not really me. So I headed to Victoria’s Secret to exchange for a different color.

IMG_8933.JPG
The staff was really friendly and helpful ,I was in and out .
The printed sports bra I wanted wasn’t available so I went with black since it will go with anything.

IMG_8544.JPG

I’m not really blessed in my chest area. Don’t get me wrong I love the way they are but with most sports bras they flatten me out.

IMG_8764-0.JPGAs you can see it just it gives you some shape and doesn’t flatten you out. It’s also really comfortable and gives nice support . Wearing it made me feel a little sexier and confident . I know you don’t need to wear work out gear to feel sexy to go work out but if it makes you feel great and confident , won’t you want to work out more?

(Run, jump, stretch ; VSX Sport is like a second skin and moves with you allowing you to move freely )

•This sports bra is perfect for high impact workouts, cardio, running, boxing since it offers maximum support.
•body-wick fabric to keep you cool & dry
•I love racer back
•Adjustable back closure so it’s easier to get in and out of.
• concealed underwire for support
•sturdy fabric , durable
•padded straps
The only ‘con’ is , it’s a little pricy ($49.50-$59.50)
But it is made very well , offers great support , and Victoria’s Secret items last.

When cleaning I would wash on delicate and hang dry/lay flat to keep its shape and get longer wear.

IMG_8546.JPG

The knockout crop pants are fantastic.
•These are form fitting and have four way stretch , so it’s like a second skin.
•They made me feel good and made my butt look good.
•They are a thicker material so dont have to worry about them being see through .
•Inside there is a hidden drawstring and a hidden pocket in the back.
•Body wick to keep you cool and dry.
•smooth seams

I would wear these everyday , all day if I could . They smooth you out and are really comfortable.

They have really cool patterns in these pants as well .

IMG_8973.JPG

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. The opinions are 100% my own .

Leave a Reply

