Fast Acting Advil #FastAdvil #Sponsored

Crowdtap sent me packets of fast acting Advil to try and share , along with some $3 coupons.

IMG_8769.JPG

So what makes it fast acting? It is formulated with a unique Advil Ion Core Technology and an ultra thin shell to absorb quickly.

I took mine when I woke up with a stiff neck and a bad headache . I would say my headache was gone within 15-20 minutes. My neck still hurt but there was a bit of a relief.
My friend took his when he had a toothache . He said his tooth ache was gone in about 20 minutes. He also took it when his joints were hurting for relief.

The results were positive and they were indeed , fast acting. Definitely recommend Fast Acting Advil.
I also liked that they were easy to swallow.

IMG_8867.PNG

I always keep pain reliever in my purse for those just in case moments for myself or someone who may need it.
For loose ones I put them in a small altoid container.

IMG_8864.JPG

So if you have a headache, toothache, back pain, muscle aches, pms /cramps and need the pain to go away check out fast acting Advil .

IMG_8874.JPG
Before: waking up with headache
After: didn’t have to put off working out due to a headache

I received these samples for free from Crowdtap for review purposes. All opinions are 100% my own.

IMG_8880-0.JPG

One thought on “Fast Acting Advil #FastAdvil #Sponsored

Leave a Reply

