What would you do for a Klondike bar? #IceCreamStockUp

IMG_8334-0.JPG

Influenster sent me a coupon for free ice cream so I can try and review it . What’s not to love about that ?

I don’t eat ice cream too much because it upsets my stomach but do have it once in awhile. I was surprised of the variety of ice cream bars /sandwiches Klondike had to offer .
I ended up choosing Kandy Bars fudge krunch. I’m not sure if they were on sale but for 4 bars it was $3.33 with tax.

IMG_8608.JPG

If you ever are craving something chocolatey , this is the ice cream bar for you .

The chocolate shell has the perfect thickness .
The ice cream is creamy and in each bite you get chocolate fudge and a nice surprise of crispies.

I liked them and my friend was a fan too.

IMG_8606-2.JPG

Have you tried Klondike Kandy bars yet?

I scream, you scream . We all scream for ice cream ! (Especially when free)
I’ll definitely consider these next time I want a ice cream bar.

IMG_8603.JPG

I was sent a coupon to redeem for a free box of Klondike bars from influenster for free to review. All opinions are my own .

Leave a Reply

