Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Review

Smiley360 picked me to be part of the #TrulyRadiant #SmileBrighter mission.
I was sent Truly Radiant toothpaste and spinbrush to test and review.

I was just running out of toothpaste when my package arrived , so it came just in time. I’ve also been noticing my teeth haven’t been as white as I’d like so I was excited to try Truly Radiant.

IMG_7722-0.JPG

Truly Radiant Fluoride Anticavity Toothpaste

•fresh mint
•Get a radiant smile in 5 days
• Whitening & Enamel Strengthening
•Only toothpaste with baking soda , peroxide , & active calcium
•removes stains
•improves enamel strength
•restores gloss and luster

I was really surprised in just a few days of using the spinbrush and toothpaste , I did see results.
Sometimes you see those claims and are like really ? But these claims are real
It took a few brushes to get used to the taste . It also didn’t have a lingering taste afterwards. I also like that the toothpaste didn’t make my gums or teeth sensitive. I tried a whitening toothpaste in the past that made my teeth sensitive after using it.

The peroxide and baking soda in the toothpaste help whiten while removing stains left by food and drinks you eat. Leaving you with a healthier smile.

The acids in food and drinks we eat affect our teeth. The acids absorb into the enamel in our teeth ands weaken them. Arm & Hammer contains fluoride and active calcium that helps strengthen the enamel. So it keeps our teeth stronger and helps prevent tooth decay .

Cleaning ,strengthening and whitening = A+

Retails for about $3.50

Get a $.50 coupon off Truly Radiant toothpaste here

IMG_7969.JPG

Truly Radiant Deep Clean Spinbrush

•elongated bristles
•dual action brush
•removes 100% more plaque vs manual toothbrush
•special bristles designed to whiten teeth

It was weird using is at first because of the size of the handle since I’m used to using a manual toothbrush.
It was easy on my teeth and gums and left my teeth squeaky clean.
I do wish the spinbrush had a timer on it .
After I used it even my friend asked if it had a timer.

Another thing that I think is cool is the color wear bristles so you know when to change the head. (Every 3 months)
Toothbrush w/head retails for about : $9
Replaceable heads 2pack about $9

Get a $2 off coupon here

IMG_7970-1.PNG

Some other ways to keep that smile brighter::
•Cheese protects teeth by making your mouth less acidic , also has calcium benefits like strengthening teeth.
•Limit soda and alcoholic drinks , the acids eat into teeth which makes them weak , appear darker , and allows bacteria to get into teeth.
•Carrots and celery both physically remove plaque between brushing after meals.
•Rinsing with water and baking soda helps reverse acidity and protects teeth from acids found in certain foods.

If you want a whiter , healthier , radiant smile , I highly recommend these products. It’s better than going to the dentist! 🙂

See where you can buy their products here

* I received these products for free from Smiley360 for review purposes. These opinions are my own and based on my experience.

40 thoughts on “Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Review

  1. It’s awesome that there’s no lingering taste. There’s nothing worse than carrying around a stale mint flavor in your mouth all morning. Looks like there’s plenty of active ingredients to fulfill all those promises, may have to give this a try.

  2. Its so hard to trust brands these days, i love this review and i think i will have to see about getting me a new spinbrush, its been awhile since i tried any brushes other then manual. thanks for the review

  3. I’m down for the tooth whitening but there’s no such thing as strengthening enamel – it doesn’t grow back at all (marketing spin). I do like that it fight tooth decay though. Thanks for the great review!

  4. hmmmmm….you never know with these kinds of products.If you tried it and liked it, though, maybe it’s different. I’ll def be trying it out!

    • I’m on my 3rd week of using it and no sensitivity at all . I’ve had problems in the past with sensitivity after using a whitening toothpaste so was happy that I can keep using it

Leave a Reply

