Summer nail art part 2

Pop art , color blocking , flamingo

I received some goodies from PinchMe which included a pretty pink nail polish from SinfulColors.

I decided to try a flamingo , I was happy with the results.

IMG_7860.JPG

IMG_7943.JPG

IMG_7944.JPG

Next I tried this out, still working on making neat lines.

IMG_7942.JPG

Then some pop art . I put on a lighter purple and with a make up sponge tapped on a darker purple. I really liked that defect and will be doing that color combo again , to wear like that .

IMG_7941-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

