Cottonelle Summer Clean Care – Crowdtap

Cottonelle and crowdtap sent me some toilet paper and flushable wipes for their Clean & Fresh sampling.

#LetsTalkBums

20140718-090029-32429406.jpg

Cottonelle is definitely my favorite toilet paper brand . Their toilet paper is strong, soft, doesn’t fall apart, and get the job done leaving your bum clean.

I like that they sent me a travel pack of the flushable wipes for me and to share . I shared them with some friends who live how nice they feel, smell, and how they work for whatever you are using them for.

20140718-090633-32793699.jpg

20140718-185909-68349736.jpg

When I opened my box from Crowdtap , I put them in my purse. What’s great about them is they are small enough to fit in a variety of size so purses .
When I went to the city for the Cottonelle event I brought them in the navy with red design to freshen up after walking around in 80+ degree weather. When I was working outside in 85 degree weather I had them in my brown purse, I used them to wipe sweat , freshen up, and to clean my hands after lunch. The grey purse I use often, so I throw it in there .

So what can you use them for beside cleaning your bum?
• cleaning hands especially when out and about
•freshening up either from walking around or after working out.
• cleaning up sticky messes
• my cat was sick and used these on her fur to clean her up
•cleaning your face it is BBQ time or even for cleaning kids faces

Last year when I participated in Cottonelle Clean Crew sampling they also sent me wipes.
I liked the design on the dispenser I received last year but I like that the upright one takes up less space.
The design of the dispenser keeps the cloths moist so they don’t dry out.

Pros:
•Easy to load
•variety of uses
•alcohol free
•gets you get clean & fresh

Cons:
•I did notice some wipes tear when pulling out from the resistance from the plastic opening where the wipes come out of.
• sometimes doesn’t continuously come out of dispenser.

Dispenser with 42 wipes starts at around $5

Refills (126 ct) starts around $6

20140719-142151-51711194.jpg

Older and new dispenser

20140719-142437-51877181.jpg

I actually use the older one for tampons and panty liners , perfect size.

20140719-142558-51958099.jpg

Now the toilet paper. I never realized how easy it is to do toilet origami.
So if you have guests coming , grab your cottonelle toilet paper and do something like this diamond or heart.

20140719-145327-53607224.jpg

It’s soft , strong , doesn’t break apart, or leave tp behind.
As you can see these ridges help get you clean and you don’t need a lot.

20140719-145752-53872215.jpg

And when you pair Cottonelle toilet paper with the flushable wipes , you’ve got the perfect cleaning duo.

Have you tried the Cottonelle clean care routine yet? It’s the perfect cleaning duo to stay clean & fresh.
Make sure to check out the Cottonelle website.

Coupons
Spin to win game

Whether you are taking a road trip, heading to the beach , park , or running errands ; I highly recommend the portable Cottonelle flushable wipes. They are great to have in your purse , gym bag, or car.

20140725-134036-49236477.jpg

*I received free products from Crowdtap for testing and review purposes. The opinions are completely my own based on my experience.

Leave a Reply

