50% off clothes at Twice..possible free clothing

A few months ago I posted about this dress that I got for FREE from Twice

 

20140313-151153.jpg

Here’s how to get free or a great deal on a clothing item.

Get a $10 credit signing up here

I got a $10 credit  by downloading their app on my iPhone here

Click here for 50% off code

With some credit I had in my account left over , I ended up buying this byCORPUS by Urban Outfitter dress for $2.04!! Hurry before the good stuff is gone and the deal is over 🙂

Bonus : You can use paypal to pay for your items.

twicedress

One thought on “50% off clothes at Twice..possible free clothing

  1. Pingback: New summer dress | Look at me, it's Carra D!

Leave a Reply

