Freebies

I just got a full sized product from Crowdtap and a pack of the same ones in my gift bag from the fashion show funny I received another pack.
Love the flushable wipes to put in my purse for hot summer days and freshen up.

Cottonelle flushable cleansing wipes
Coupon for $1 off toilet paper and wipes

PG everyday sent me
Olay sensitive body wash (love Olay body wash )
Herbal Essences body burst body wash (smells great)

20140710-214103-78063688.jpg

One thought on “Freebies

Leave a Reply

