Reviews to come

I’ve been very lucky that I’ve been selected to test so many products .

Influenster sent me such a great voxbox ( #GoVoxBox ) to test and review .

Crowdtap has really been keeping me busy .

I just got done reviewing the Litter Genie but I have some more things to test and review that Crowdtap sent me.

Stay tuned for ::

Sweet ‘n Low
I will be making some skinny summer drinks . The super skinny margarita and strawberry granita freeze look delicious

20140621-132424-48264569.jpg

Next will be
The NEW Schick hydro 5 Groomer
My friend Shawn always is amazed of all the product I get. He always asks for me to get him something so when I saw this sampling available I signed up right away. He will be very happy with this 4-1 high performance styling tool.20140621-132855-48535129.jpg

And finally Kleenex
I don’t have my kit yet but it’s to show how I use Kleenex .

I would have had fun photos to share from a fun beauty event sponsored by Cottonelle. There was some confusion on their end it ended up not attending . Crowdtap will updated me on a similar event in July so stay tuned for that.

Next I will share my thoughts on a beauty subscription box by Beautybox5

20140621-133647-49007262.jpg

I’m still using (and loving) this product from Coppertone . Stay tuned in 2 weeks for my thoughts on CLEARLYSheer Sunscreen that I got from BzzAgent

20140621-133907-49147811.jpg

Smiley360
Will be sending me Arm & Hammer truly radiant toothpaste and a spinbrush

armandhammer

Leave a Reply

