Playtex Sport Fresh Balance review

I received a box of playtex sport tampons in my #GoVoxBox from Influenster. They arrived just in time because I knew I would be getting my period any day.

I’ve been a fan of playtex. When I first got my period I didn’t feel protected and comfortable wearing a pad but my mom would always buy the cardboard and those were uncomfortable too.
Then I saw plastic applicators that playtex had and all was good.

20140618-131729-47849894.jpg

Pros
• Comfortable, didn’t even know it was there.
•Applicator , easy and comfortable to use
• Protection , with the 360 design you don’t have worry about leakage so you can #PlayOn
•Packaging , cute design. You don’t think about it that much but I think it matters.

20140618-132616-48376472.jpg

Cons
• Scented . I don’t like using scented tampons never have, I don’t think it’s good for you. Though these didn’t have a strong scent like most .

Check out the other items I got in my #GoVoxBox here

I received these products complimentary from influenster . The reviews / opinions are my own .

Leave a Reply

