Influenster #GoVoxBox review

I was so happy to get an email saying I was selected for this box designed for my active lifestyle , to fuel my health and wellness journey.

It’s been a little over a year since my last box .
Influenster is great , you receive complimentary products to test and review . In exchange you share your opinions , whether they are good or bad to friends face to face or on social media.

So what was in this #GoVoxBox

20140518-092534.jpg

-Prices vary , these were on my info card I received with the box.

•Playtex sport fresh balance tampons $3.99- $4.99
•ProFOOT triad orthotic shoe insert $10.49
•ProFoot pedi rock $8.99
•AquaSpa body creme lavender + chamomile $9.99
•Blue Diamond blueberry almonds $3.19 for 4oz bag
•Muller Greek yogurt free coupon $.99- $1.29
•The Vitamin Shoppe Next Step 20oz JAXX shaker cup
•Next Step Fit n’ Full shake ( French vanilla, Swiss chocolate & fresh berries)
• $5 coupon off my next Next Step purchase

Next Step JAXX Shaker Cup & Fit n’ Full Shakes #NextStep

Love the Jaxx shaker ,the jack inside helps mix your protein shake fast. Couple of shakes and it was mixed. I also like that it has measurements on the cup, which go up to 16oz.
20140518-131558.jpg

•Fresh Berry sort of tasted like watered down strawberry milk. I put it in the fridge to make it cold ,tasted a lot better. So I would say make sure your water is cold.

20140518-131433.jpg
20140518-093945.jpg

•Swiss Chocolate was tasty but did have a slight after taste . Again make sure it’s cold.

•French Vanilla surprisingly good. I don’t really care for vanilla flavored food which might be why I tried it last.
I made this one a little different , I made it with vanilla almond milk instead of water . It tasted like cake! This one did have a few tiny clumps but I’d didn’t mind because it tasted to good. Not sure if it is because I mixed with the almond milk instead of water.

«» I liked these shakes ;they kept me full, easy to prepare, have a good amount protein and fiber . My favorite was the French vanilla, which I will be buying.
I would use the berry in my regular smoothies or even in pancakes. I’d also like to try it again with almond milk.
Swiss chocolate I would like to try with almond milk as well. It was tasty but think almond milk would help with after taste.

«Tip: make sure whatever liquid you mix it with is cold »
So take the #NextStep and try these shakes out for yourself!

Muller #mullerquaker

20140524-235948-86388850.jpg

20140524-235946-86386300.jpg

I love Muller Greek yogurt. I tried it over a year ago and have been hooked since. I’m always buying mixed berry or strawberry because they are always in stock, easy to find and delicious. Some other yummy ones I like ; caramelized almonds, mango, peach. I wish my store carried all the varieties because there are others I’d like to try like pineapple passion fruit.
I wanted to redeem my free coupon for a FrutUp cup but I didn’t see them at my store.
Why do I choose Muller yogurts … because they are creamy , smooth, taste great. You can have them for breakfast, as a snack, and even dessert and will be happy and satisfied whenever you eat it. I even like the design of the container because the fruit easily slides out of the corner. I sometimes get a spoonful of yogurt and then take some fruit and it’s wide enough to do that . Other times I just pour it over the yogurt .

br />
20140611-165709-61029698.jpg

Here are some snacks I bring to work, Muller Greek yogurt is a must have.
muller snacks
Blue Diamond – blueberry almonds
These are great! They taste exactly like blueberry in almond form. Perfect combo , not too sweet but enough to crave your sweet tooth.
A great healthy snack whether your home or on the go .

Vine I made

I went to NYC and put them in my purse , in case I needed a little something to keep me going. #GetYourGoodGoing

20140526-004943-2983555.jpg

20140526-004946-2986166.jpg

Aqua Spa relax collection Lavender + Chamomile

I am enjoying using this body creme. The creme is thick and creamy and leaves the skin soft, moisturized, and smooth.
The scent is calming and relaxing. I’ve been using it at night , which helps me fall asleep faster. I will definitely be buying more of this creme and continue to use it in my nightly routine.

20140601-230638-83198305.jpg

#RelaxWithAquaSpa

Playtex Sport Fresh Balance tampons

20140601-230723-83243061.jpg

Have always been a fan of Playtex. It as the first brand I bought and was comfortable wearing because of the plastic applicator. These are always comfortable and protects you from leaks.
I felt confident and comfortable while my day in NYC and also hiked for 2 hours. These allow you to #playon no matter what time of the month it is, playtex has you covered.

So throw some in your purse, gym bag, or car (to be safe) plus look how pretty the packaging is

20140612-101846-37126098.jpg

PROFOOT Pedi-Rock & Triad Orthotic

·The pedi rock is great for keeping your feet sandal ready and soft all summer long. The shape fit perfectly in my hand and in a few swipes I already felt results. It’s like a nail file in a rock form , a little rough on the outside but soft on the inside. You can use the rock wet or dry.

.

20140608-073140-27100256.jpg

·PROFOOT Triad Orthotic – Do any companies make inserts for size 11? Always seem to stop at size 10. It doesnt really matter with these because they are 3/4 length which I prefer because I look for arch support and heel cushion.
These inserts help with 3 zones of comfort
-cradles balls of feet
-supports arches
-cushion heels from impact
On the package it says these clinically are proven to relieve knee, leg, and back pain. Studies show that a common cause of knee, leg, and back pain is poor foot alignment. I can see that, sometimes with certain shoes I can see the wear on them and see in wear out the front inside and wonder if that’s why my knees hurt sometimes.

20140608-073742-27462868.jpg

No matter if you’re going for dressy, causal , sporty these will fit. The pack even comes with 2 glue dots to keep them in place if needed.

20140610-064746-24466934.jpg

I just got these cute canvas sneakers that have no support , so will be using the PROFOOT insert in them so they are more comfortable. I wore them with and without and your feet will thank you when you put these in your shoes.

 

-Really enjoyed this box,  a little bit of everything.

Already was a fan on Muller and Playtex.

Loved the Blue Diamond blueberry almonds, I need to try the other flavors.

Enjoyed using Aqua Spa body creme, will be a regular user.

PROFOOT Pedi -rock works great and the triad orthotic inserts definitely make my shoes comfortable while relieving pain from knees , back, and legs.

Next Step Jaxx shaker worked great and was nice to try the fit n’ full shakes I wouldn’t have tried myself. Can’t wait to buy the vanilla for shakes , smoothies, and baking/cooking .

Can’t wait for my next box , hope I dont have to wait a year for my next one. 🙂

 

 


«» I received these products complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster «»

voxbox

If you want to join , let me know and I can send you an invite

3 thoughts on “Influenster #GoVoxBox review

  1. Pingback: Playtex Sport Fresh Balance review | Look at me, it's Carra D!

Leave a Reply

