Chicken , baby artichoke , and spinach casserole w/ Gouda bechamel

Another yummy dinner thanks to Blue Apron.

I don’t really eat or make casseroles but was excited to use these ingredients

20140412-115014.jpg

I don’t have an oven right now so had to skip the last step. I still sprinkled the bread crumbs just no baking
When I first saw the pasta I was like that’s enough for 2 ? It was….plus some. I made it for me and my friend we both had seconds and have enough for one more.

Cooking up the chicken, onion, garlic , artichokes.
>

20140412-115736.jpg

Make sure to keep the pasta water for the bechamel sauce. I had to use some because it became thick .

20140412-120715.jpg
-Two thumbs up!

Tonight is the vegetarian meal 🙂
>

20140412-115945.jpg

Leave a Reply

