Bzzagent- Tone body wash : New Petal Soft with Pink Peony & Rose Oil

tone

Love getting campaigns from Bzzagent.
Tone body wash , Petal Soft , Pink peony & rose oil 18 fl oz.
Retail: about $4

Every girl deserves flowers—and so does your skin. Give your skin a fabulously flowery treat every time you shower, with Tone® Petal Soft Body Wash. The delicate floral scent lathers on to keep you feeling irresistibly fresh and the rose-oil infused formula helps your skin stay beautiful and soft. One look at your oh-so-lovely petal soft skin, and the world will agree—you’re every bit the budding beauty.

20140316-061607.jpg

When I opened the box, I was on the fence about the floral scent, I usually go for fruity scents when I buy a body washes.
I smelled it right away and it was a little strong. Once in the shower it’s not strong at all, it’s very pleasant.

The scent fills your bathroom , it’s like you’re in a rose garden. Making your shower (or bath) time pleasant, relaxing and better.

Squeezing the body wash in my hand, its a pretty pearl like pink color with a nice gel like consistency. A little bit goes a long way. I loved how much it lathered up. It’s also nice Tibet’s whiff of the floral scent on your skin during the day.

As I washed my body , I could feel my skin become softer.
Once I get out of the shower I put on lotion , especially with this cold winter. I didn’t put any lotion on because wanted to see if it was moisturizing like it says on the bottle. The result ?… my skin was soft (like a flower petal) and moisturized. It didn’t leave my skin dry at all, which I worry about especially when using scented products.

Im glad I was able to try this body wash from Tone & BzzAgent, I probably would have looked over it.
I definitely want to try some of their other scents like ::

Mango Splash with Cocoa Butter
Daily Detox with White Clay & Pink Jasmine
Soothing Oatmeal with Shea Butter
Ocean Therapy with Deep Sea Extracts & Pearl Essence
Fruit Peel with Alpha-Hydroxy Fruit Acids

The only con I have is the cap, I wish it was easier top open, especially with wet hands.

Have you tried Tone body wash yet? Which scent is your favorite?

20140408-164023.jpg

Leave a Reply

