So what was in the box?

I had some store credit at ShopLately.

Shoplatey is a fashion marketplace that sells affordable & trendy jewelery (necklaces, bracelets, runs, earrings) , shoes, scarves, clothes & bags. There is something for everyone and within any budget.
Get a free $10 credit here

My main shopping reason was to find a statement necklace for Spring/Summer.
I bought this piece for $15.50
Crystal Petal Necklace – Lily Wang

20140327-135647.jpg

20140327-135704.jpg

20140327-135725.jpg
I was worried a bought the length and where it would hit, it’s perfect. Exactly what I was looking for.

Also the day I posted that I had another surprise from ShopLately a ring from Aurora Kingdom. I ordered a teal ring but they notified me it was the last one and was in imperfect condition so they couldn’t send it out. Then said they would return my credit back ($5.99) and send out a gift. It was the same ring just a different color, very nice of them to do. Perfect for a pop of color to any outfit .

20140327-141154.jpg

Leave a Reply

