Clean & Clear Morning Burst Hydrating Gel Moisturizer Review

20140308-055945.jpg

I received a travel size to try out from PinchMe.
I’m always up to try new beauty products, so was happy to receive this. It came at a good time because I was almost out of my regular moisturizer.
I’ve been pretty loyal to Aveeno for my moisturizer for the past few years so wasn’t sure how I would feel about this one.

First off you notice the cucumber and mango scent while applying it. I enjoyed putting it on in the morning because of the smell , it was refreshing and gave me a burst of energy. There is no alcohol so no drying your skin out.
It is also water based and doesn’t clog your pores.

As you apply to your face you can feel how light weight the gel is.the moisturizer also absorbs quick and nicely into the skin,which is always a plus.

It leaves your skin so smooth, soft, and moisturizer. I wish I had a bigger tube.
I’m actually going to go get some this weekend. The price is budget friendly too compared to others , depending where you go $5-$8.

Definitely would recommend Clean & Clear Morning Burst Hydrating Gel Moisturizer.

Leave a Reply

