Klout Perks- Freeman Feeling Beautiful Masks

I was happy to receive 3 masks to try out from Freeman Beauty & Klout

Image

I wanted to try one out before I started multi-masking ( when you use 2 or even 3 of their masks at once)

How multi-masking works : If you have a oily t-zone , but are dry on your cheeks, neck, and chest. You could use a clay mask on your t-zone & gel mask everywhere else.

Avocado & Oatmeal Clay Mask – Its a super star for your T-Zone or oily spots that helps pull toxins from the skin.

Image

You keep it on 10-15 minutes until it dries, then wash off with warm water. I liked this mask because it didn’t burn or tingle like some masks. I also liked when I washed it off it didn’t make my skin feel dried out. It also left my skin feeling soft & clean.

Next I tried the #multimask

I used the Avocado & Oatmeal Mask for my T-Zone since its good for that area that tend to be more oily.

Then I tried for the first time Charcoal & Black Sugar Facial Polishing Mask which is good for dull or dry patched and your cheeks tend to be more dry.

When I start putting it on a felt a warm sensation, which I liked . It was a little difficult to apply to face . The sugar wasn’t harsh on the skin an left my face smooth & clean.

multimask

Cucumber Facial Peel- off Mask
This one is for all over total renewal.

I didn’t really like this one because it was a little messy and really sticky. The consistency was like a really thick sticky gel, which made it a little difficult to spread over my face. It did leave my skin really soft though . I didn’t take a photo with it on me because I look weird lol 🙂 but did get it off on one go

20131231-113443.jpg

Overall I liked these masks. They left my skin feeling clean, smooth , & soft.
My favorite was the avocado & oatmeal mask it was soothing , not as messy, and didn’t leave my skin dried out.
Next would be the charcoal & black sugar mask. A little weird to apply but I liked that it helped exfoliate but wasn’t harsh on the skin .
Last would be the cucumber mask due to the messy application.
I didn’t check to see how much a tube of these would be but the packets are $1.99 each.

1451536_10153532011000251_2006467739_n

I was given a free product or sample because I’m a klout influencer . I am under no obligation to receive the sample or talk about this company. I get no additional benefits for talking about the product or company.

Leave a Reply

