H&M- $1 dress deal

I’ve talked about it before but if you haven’t already download the Wrapp app!

For Black Friday if you sent your friends a $12 H&M card you got one in return.

It was going to expire today so I had to go and see if I could find anything.

I ended up finding this cute polka dot jersey dress.

It was originally $12.95 which is already great but I had $12 off and with tax made it $1.01!

I love it because I can wear it with tights now, and bare legs in spring. I love getting dresses I can wear year round, more to wear!

Image

I probably could have bought an accessory too because I had 20% off but I was started to feel faint and needed to get food asap.

So go subscribe to their mailing list get 20% coupon off one item

or text hm to 40679 for 10% of your purchase

With the holidays they have great deals $3/$5/$7/$10 racks!

Leave a Reply

