Thanksgiving Nail art

Decided to test out some nail art for Thanksgiving. I didn’t have any yellows or orange so did this.

Cherry Pie on Thumb

Turkeys

then some nail design

20131121-150950.jpg

Then took it off but left the colorful turkey and put the red/silver design

Red: Rimmel London speed dating

Silver _ I want to say it was a Rimmel London Polish mixed with NYC Metallic/Glitter 255A

Turkey w/feathers : Motives by loren ridinger “decadence”  ~Feathers : Revlon tropical temptation, berry bloom , NYC green ( no name), Rimmel Black Satin ( feet) – I had all my polishes out but I believe these are the ones I used

Cherry Pie- Rimmel London Speed Dating  I think I mized the pie latice with Chelly 26 with something else

 

20131121-150958.jpg

One thought on “Thanksgiving Nail art

Leave a Reply

