Klout Perk- Slimfast

Received this  Slimfast #Slimfessions perk from Klout

I received a notepad & free coupon.

I ended up choosing a 4pk creamy milk chocolate, I mean how could you go wrong with chocolate. I think it was $4.79

They also had Vanilla Cream, Strawberry N Cream, Cappuccino delight & French Vanilla.

Creamy Milk Chocolate- Protein Milk Shake

190 calories – 10g protein- 5g of fiber

up to 4 hour hunger control.

I had it in the middle of breakfast and lunch to hold me over. It did fill me up & and held me over until my lunch time.

It tasted good, the first sip tasted weird I think because you need to get used to it but was tasty.

Definitely a good mid day meal supplement & good to satisfy those sweet tooth cravings.

As for my slimfession I just want to be a bit more toned since I have fallen a bit off my regular fitness/eating routine.

Whats your slimfession?

20131117-151927.jpg

*I was given this free product because I am a Klout Influencer. I am under no obligation to receive the sample or talk about this company. I get no additional benefits for talking about the product or company. All opinions are my own

Leave a Reply

