Lean Cuisine – Spa Collection Review

One of my survey sites sent me a check to go buy a frozen meal for me to try and give feedback.

I’ve seen the spa collection before but there wasn’t that much a of a variety so never tried it.

Lean Cuisine- Spa Collection

Apple Cranberry Chicken

1471274_10153439882150251_291192086_n

Looks pretty close to the picture on the box which is always a nice thing.

It had grilled chicken, green beans, carrots, whole wheat orzo, wheat berries ( which was a nice surprise) , cranberries in a apple reduction sauce.

It was tasty, interesting, freshΒ  & flavorful dish. I could definitely see this being served at a spa.

I would to bring lean cuisine to work for lunch all the time. Lean Cuisine has such a variety and seems like they are always adding new recipes to the list. The meals always fill me up , are light , don’t make me feel bloated. Another great things is they are under $5, usually always on sale for $2-3 which is great on for your wallet and your waistline.

1441340_10153439882085251_295981391_n

Leave a Reply

