Chipotle Farm Team & Dollar General Scratch & Win Game

I’m not sure if you can still do this but you should join Chipotle Farm Team.

You will learn about their Food with Integrity mission & can earn rewards.

I ended up getting 10 free burritos as my reward.

The first reward choices are a sweatshirt or 5 burritos , and the second was nesting doll ( male/female) or 5 burritos 🙂

Love me some chicken burritos

chipotle

Also I played “Dollar General Scratch & Win” game. I ended up winning a free 1 night redbox movie code & $10 regal cinema e-giftcard

Leave a Reply

