Eggs and Taco sweet potato hash

What do you like for breakfast ?

I had 2 eggs

then made a this sweet potato hash of some sort.

I overcooked the sweet potato, I thought if I put it in the microwave to cut cooking time then put it in the pan it would brown up but I put it in the microwave too long.

Anyway here is what I put in it :

Olive oil

Sweet Potato

Mix of diced red & yellow onion

Green Pepper

Black Beans

Garlic

added some taco seasoning.

Spinach

Basically put it in the pot and cook to your liking 🙂

I made it the night before so I didn’t have to chop & cook in the morning.

As I was heating it up in the pan I added some Spinach

Wish I had some OJ to go with it.

20131112-093132.jpg

Leave a Reply

