Orange cranberry salad

What are your favorite toppings for your salad ?

I usually mix romaine lettuce and spinach when I make salads.

I love cooking with chicken tenders because they cook faster , I marinated them in lemon juice, olive oil, salt, & pepper.

Then added some cucumbers, olives, dried cranberries, and orange slices. I should have added some carrots but forgot.

For dressing I put some balsamic vinaigrette.

Delish! πŸ™‚

Horrible pic, lighting sucks here!

20131110-210007.jpg

Made it for dinner again , added some carrots this time πŸ™‚20131111-173630.jpg

Leave a Reply

