Greek yogurt

 

 

 

 

Do you like Greek yogurt? It’s all I eat. Yogurt is great as breakfast, snack, or dessert.

I stopped eating yogurt because the consistency was too thin and didn’t like it.

Then someone said that they eat Chobani Greek yogurt and I should try it.  I loved it all I ate. Thought I don’t really care for their newer flip yogurts.

When I first got into Greek yogurt I feel like it wasn’t as popular as it is now.

FAGE is  tasty, has a nice thick & creamy texture.

A few months ago I tried Muller yogurt, I love the strawberry its like a mini dessert.

The past week I tried Oikos by Dannon, it was on a sale and I was like why not. First I tried the peach, pretty good so I went back to get more. I just had the apple pie. It was sooooo good. Definitely great for a snack or dessert.

What is your favorite Greek yogurt brand(s)? Whats your favorite flavor?

I usually like peach, strawberry, & pineapple.

Another great thing about greek yogurt?… Its a good substitute for mayonnaise ( which I hate..yuck!), sour cream,  egg for baking, butter, oil, cream cheese.

 

 

20130826-002631.jpg

Leave a Reply

