Review – Smiley360:: Campbell’s Go Soup Moroccan Style Chicken w/chickpeas

20130327-183940.jpg

20130327-183951.jpg

20130327-183958.jpg

20130327-184010.jpg

This is my first “mission” from Smiley360.

I received this product for free in exchange for a review. All opinions expressed are my own.

I like that Campbell’s changed things up and added different & unique flavor combos.

I also like that they came in a pouch, so they can be easily carried around to work or where ever and no need to find a can opener!

The one thing that worried me was that all the flavor seemed to be on the spicy side or had curry in it ( which I don’t really care for) . So I was happy to see I had the Moroccan Chicken out of the other flavors.

I heated the soup up and took a bite, it was a little too spicy for me. I had a little bit of brown rice from the night before, so I added it to the soup hoping it would turn down the spiciness. It did make it a little less spicy but I don’t think I would get the flavor again but would recommend it to someone who likes spicy soup/foods. There is another flavor I would like to try , the Creamy Red Pepper w/smoked Gouda.  Seems like it would be mild and better suited for my tastebuds.

You can check out the other flavors on their website here

Leave a Reply

