Valentines Day Nail Art

I was still deciding if I should add the lines to my thumb which is why its blank in this photo.

I saw this on pinterest, thought it was a cute and different idea than just doing hearts.

I had to mix Rimmels Pink Punk with  Wet ‘n’ Wilds white to get a lighter pink. The red heart didn’t show up.

For the heart I used Rimmels London Speed Dating and the lines Black Satin.

I used a bobby pin and pen with no ink to draw 🙂

ImageImageImage

One thought on “Valentines Day Nail Art

Leave a Reply

