Brookside chocolate/klout

20130111-111624.jpg

20130111-120508.jpg

Another great freebie from Klout from Brookside Chocolate.

I received the Dark Chocolate Acai w/ blueberry, the other choices were pomegranate & goji with raspberry.

These are definitely a treat, I was glad they came because I was craving chocolate. I had a few pieces and was completely satisfied which is good because the bag will last longer!  They are just starting to come into store so keep your eyes peeled for this yummy treat.

* I was given a free product or sample because I’m a Klout influencer. I am under no obligation to receive the sample or talk about this company. I get no additional benefits for talking about the product or compant.

 

Leave a Reply

