Extreme Couponing- Clothes Edition

Ok so this week I’ve made two trips to the mall and they were the best trips EVER!!

On Wednesday I went to the mall with my little cousin, aunt, & friend.

As you can see in a previous post I am a member of crowdtap . I was chosen for an Old Navy Style Council/ Sample & Share for sweaters. I shared my coupon for a free sweater with my aunt. We both got sweaters for $39.95. So between both of us we saved $80. YAY.

( click photo to see sweater we chose)

Image

We also when to JCPenney ( clicked for details) because I went there after Thanksgiving and got free buttons. You just ask any employees if you can have some buttons. They are really cute but the important thing on them is the codes. You can win great prizes , I received $35 in gift certificates ( 3 $10 & 1- $5).

I found this cute top.. wasn’t sure how much it was but knew it would be under $10 with my gift certificate. It ended up being completely free! ( originally $15)

It fit great and I liked the way the fabric felt. I also liked the little sequin triangle in the front.

Image

My friend Shawn found a sweater he really liked so I gave him two of my gift certificates.

Original cost $45- on sale $20 – with gift certificates FREE!

Image

My aunt found a hat ( no picture but it was originally $15 on sale for $7 plus my $5 gift certificate = $2!! )

Image

receipts , with some of the buttons 🙂

Now last night was amazing. At first I wasn’t even going to go to the mall but I was bored and decided why not. I had $70 worth of gift certificates now.

Image

Faux leather jacket- $35

I have super long arms which makes jackets and sweaters a tough one to find but this one was perfect and it has a detachable hood. awesome!! 😀

Image

I saw this on my last trip but didnt want to try it on, I love how it fit. I have trouble because I have a small waist and fit nicely.

Turquoise jacket : $30

Image

Long Sleeve top.. how cute is this ? It was originally $15- was $10 =FREE

Will wear for Christmas eve/Christmas!

ImageImage

Ok I look weird in this pic but whatever. This dress fit me so freakin well. I was wasting time waiting for my friend so I went to the dress section, I did a quick glance at the racks, happened to spot this one. Looked at tag , was my size and only $20 whaaaat had to try it on glad I did.

Image

Nothing special here just skinny jeans, great fit & price $20  Brand: A.N.A

Grand Total:: $102 – $70 = $ 32!!! OMG!! I was excited & in shock.

IMG_1814

Need more buttons!!

The event ends at the end of the month- what am I going to do after. Im addicted.

I mean this combines things I love. Free clothes, cheap clothes, new clothes, fashion, savings!!

Leave a Reply

