Keep Cozy this Season in Old Navy Sweaters! Sample & Share

Disclosure : I was chosen as a member of Crowdtap to try & review a sweater for Old Navy for me and a friend.

Image

I’ve tried a couple of times  to participate in and Old Navy sample and share but I never was accepted but always fill out the survey just in case. So when I saw one for sweaters I was hoping I’d get it because I was in need of new sweaters to keep me warm during the winter. I got an email and shortly after a letter and 2 coupons were sent to me.

I had to choose someone to come with me and get a free sweater so I called my aunt and she was excited to go see what they had.

I actually bought a sweater the day after Thanksgiving and then received the coupons. It was the Fair Isle Sweater in charcoal. I am always cold and this sweater keeps me so warm even on the coldest days we have had so far. I’ve also received compliments and asked where I got it.

So my goal going back was either getting the camel colored in the same sweater or another thick, cozy sweater that will keep me warm.

Image

On a mission we went to find our sweaters. We were at the mall so we stopped at the Old Navy there, I actually prefer another Old Navy location because I feel like the one at the mall is a bit messy. As we walked in most of the sweaters were right there when we walked in hanging up or folded on tables. So many to choose from.

Here we are happy with our coupons, ready to shop.

Image

First I tried on the Fair Isle sweater in camel then I spotted another one I wanted to try.

Here my aunt is looking at sweaters too.

Image

I thought it came out better but here is a blurry picture ( oops)

Image

My 10 year old cousin, wanted to take pictures so I said take pictures while we shop.

Image

Image

She caught me grasping onto my new sweater, possibly looking to accessorize with a colorful scarf.

Image

My aunt ended up liking the same same sweater I got around thanksgiving but they didn’t have any smaller sizes. So she tried on the camel.

ImageImage

Here are some other cute sweaters I saw but I was set on my Fair Isle striped Cardi

ImageImageHow cute are these animal sweaters?

My cousin liked the fox 🙂

Image

I’ve always loved Old Navy, it has something for everyone. I love the bright colors , patterns, and the best thing is its affordable. Sweaters seemed to range from $20-$40. In the end my aunt and I were happy with our purchases and excited that we were able to get them free.

Thank you Crowdtap & Old Navy!!

Leave a Reply

