Freebies !!!

20121114-121102.jpg

20121114-121154.jpg

 

Burt’s Bee Intense Hydration : Treat Mask, Night Cream, Cream Cleanser ( thank you Klout & Burt’s Bees) est value $43

Band Aid Blister bandaids- definitely need these for a couple of shoes ( thank you band aid & klout)

Carol’s Daughter -Monoi Repairing Split End Sealer-  I’ve been using this since I got this the other day. You only need to use a pea size amount on dry or damp hair. The first thing I noticed it that it doesn’t make your hair stiff, or make it feel or look like you have product in your hair. It also makes my hair softer.  est value $25  thank you Klout & Carol’s Daughter)

Coupon for Ghirardelli Bag of Chocolate

Bear Naked Nut Cluster Crunch honey almond cereal

Iphone wide angle lens from Marlboro

Klout does not require me to talk about the products I receive I just like to share product I love or new product I get 🙂

Leave a Reply

