Using what you have:: Ring + update

It was slow one day at work and I was looking for something to do. Someone returned a ring because the stone fell out. I thought I could find something in our bag of broken jewelry and ended up with this.

20120817-205541.jpg

I haven’t been posting many recipes/fashion/ ect . Family visiting, its summer, working lots, trying to relax on days off.

I had a running/fitness photo shoot on Tuesday ,so I should have photos to share soon!

I wore my new gap shorts to πŸ™‚

I will be trying some new (vegetarian) dishes soon , so be on the look out for those posts.

There has been an overload of tomatoes so I have been making my tomato soup and have been adding to it. One night it was cannellini beans, then cannellini beans & spinach , then chickpeas & spinach. All very yummy.

Leave a Reply

